Painting Workshops 2019

Choose from a variety of tutors, dates and painting media

Our painting workshops 2019 start in April and continue until November. Also choose from seven or ten nights stay. Now our courses start on a Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday. Some of the workshops are run by tutors bringing their own students.  

www.paintonholiday.com art retreat painting workshops 2019 vacations

Loli Alvaro

7 nights

Wednesday April 17 to Wednesday April 24

Watercolors

www.paintonholiday.com art retreat painting workshop 2019 vacations

Michal Jasiewicz

7 nights

Wednesday May 1 to Wednesday May 8

Watercolours

THIS WORKSHOP IS FULL

www.paintonholiday.com art retreat painting workshops 2019 vacations

Loli Alvaro

7 nights

Thursday May 23 to Thursday May 30

Acrylics

www.paintonholiday.com art retreat painting workshops 2019 vacations

Sue Bradley

7 nights

Sunday June 23 to Sunday June 30

Watercolours & Mixed Media

www.paintonholiday.com art retreat workshops 2019 vacations

Francesco Fontana

6 nights

Wednesday July 3 to Tuesday July 9

Watercolors

www.paintonholiday.com art retreat workshops 2019 vacations

Igor Sava & Ekaterina Sava

7 nights

Monday July 22 to Monday July 29

Watercolours

www.paintonholiday.com art retreat painting workshops 2019 vacations

Manolo Jiminez Sanches

6 nights

Sunday August 18 to Saturday August 24

Watercolours

www.paintonholiday.com art retreat workshops 2019 vacations

Joanne Boon Thomas

6 nights

Saturday September 7 to Friday September 13

Watercolours & Brusho

www.paintonholiday.com painting workshops 2019 vacations

Les Darlow

7 nights

Saturday October 5 to Saturday October 12

Pastels

www.paintonholiday.com painting workshops 2019 vacations

Michal Jasiewicz

7 nights

Friday October 18 to Friday October 25

Watercolours

www.paintonholiday.com painting workshops 2019 vacations

Kate Samworth

7 nights

Saturday June 8 to Saturday June 15

Watercolours

Tutors own group

Please contact Kate directly if you wish to join her group

www.paintonholiday.com art retreat workshop vacations

Blerta Fili

 Saturday July 13 to

Saturday July 20

7 nights stay

OIL PAINTING COURSE

This course is organised by

Blerta Fili

 See course details

Loli Alvaro

Watercolors

April 2019

Manolo Jiminez

Watercolors

August 2019

Loli Alvaro

Acrylics

May 2019

Joanne Boon Thomas

Watercolors & Brusho

September 2019

Sue Bradley

Watercolors

June2019

Les Darlow

Pastels

October 2019

Francesco Fontana

Watercolors

July 2019

Michal Jasiewicz

Watercolors

October 2019

Igor & Ekaterina Sava

Watercolors

July 2019

Visit our blog page for more insights into Dalvaro Art Vacations

www.paintonholiday.com art retreat workshop vacations
www.paintonholiday.com art retreat workshop vacations
Pastel painting workshops
www.paintonholiday.com art retreat workshop vacations
www.paintonholiday.com art retreat workshop vacations
www.paintonholiday.com art retreat workshop vacations