Prices for our 2019 painting workshops

2019 painting workshop prices.

LOLI ALVARO

ACRYLICS

Arrival day;
Thursday May 23

Departure day;
Thursday May 30

 

7 night stay

Full board

6 days tuition

€1445

LOLI ALVARO

ACRYLICS

Arrival day;
Sunday June 23

Departure day;
Sunday June 30

 

7 night stay

Full board

6 days tuition

€1445

FRANCESCO FONTANA

WATERCOLOR

Arrival day;
Wednesday July 3

Departure day;
Tuesday July 9

 

6 night stay

Full board

5 days tuition

€1570

IGOR & EKATERINA SAVA

WATERCOLOR

Arrival day;
Monday July 22

Departure day;
Monday July 30

 

7 night stay

Full board

6 days tuition

€1575

MANOLO JIMENEZ SANCHIS

WATERCOLOR

Arrival day;
Sunday August 18

Departure day;
Saturday August 24

 

6 night stay

Full board

5 days tuition

€1475

JOANNE BOON THOMAS

 

 

WATERCOLOR & BRUSHO

Arrival day;
Saturday September 7

Departure day;
Friday September 13

 

6 night stay

Full board

5 days tuition

€1445

LES DARLOW

PASTELS

Arrival day;
Saturday October 5

Departure day;
Saturday October 12

 

7 night stay

Full board

6 days tuition

€1515

MICHAL JASIEWICZ

WATERCOLORS

Arrival day;
Friday October 18

Departure day;
Friday October 25

 

7 night stay

Full board

6 days tuition

€1515